Germany’s Melt! Festival gears up for its 12th year, and with the multi-day event just a little over a month away, organizers are busy finalizing the lineup.

It’s been known for a little while that Aphex Twin will headline the event, alongside the likes of DJ Koze, Sascha Funke, Henrik Schwarz, !!!, Buraka Som Sistema, Hudson Mohawke, Kode9, and many, many others. Further additions to the bill were made this week, with Matthew Herbert, Dinky, Ruede Hagelstein, and Animal Collective joining the festivities.

Fluent in German or not, the festival website lists the full (and extremely large) lineup. Melt! will take place July 17, 18, and 19.