SXM Festival has announced its phase one lineup.

Returning to the Caribbean Island of Saint Martin/Sint Maarten, SXM will take place from March 13 to 17, with the first artist announce including Apollonia, Atish, Enzo Siraguza, Francesca Lombardo, Audiofly, Fumiya Tanaka, Axel Boman, Be Svendsen (live), Marco Carola, Cristi Cons, DeWalta, Zip, Sammy Dee, Matthew Dekay, Molly, Oceanvs Orientalis, Archie Hamilton, and Dj W!ld, among others.

The event’s return follows a difficult couple of years for the island of Saint Martin/Sint Maarten, which was hit by a devastating series of hurricanes in 2017, causing SXM Festival organizers to make a difficult decision to postpone the third edition in 2018, while concentrating their efforts to create the Two Bunch Palms Foundation to raise funds to help those affected by Hurricane IRMA and as a future vessel to give back to causes important to the development and health of the community. The festival will also provide support to the local community, as SXM founder Julian Prince explains:

“Like every precious moment in life, SXM Festival is not to be taken for granted as it was almost taken away from us right before our eyes. It is with this thought that we have taken more steps to ensure that our event is giving direct aid and support to the people of Saint Martin/Sint Maarten without whom the event would not be possible.”

You can find the full phase one lineup below, with more on SXM here.