Laurie “Appleblim” Osborne is a well-known name on the international dubstep circuit, but he’s kept so busy running his Skull Disco imprint alongside Shackleton, helping out around the Tempa office, and working in the studio with other producers, he’s only just gotten around to making his first mix CD.

Appropriately, it won’t be just any set of tracks, but the sixth installment of Tempa’s famed Dubstep Allstars series, which has previously seen N-Type, Skream, Youngsta, Hatcha, and others at the mixing board. The disc will feature a selection of classic tracks as well as new cuts from the likes of Skream, Pinch, 2562, Peverelist, and others, and hits stores on June 2.

1. Peverelist “Gather”
2. Peverelist & Appleblim “Circling”
3. Pinch feat. Yolanda “Get Up”
4. 2562 “Moog Dub”
5. Martyn “Suburbia”
6. Jus Wan “Action Potential”
7. 2562 “Morvern Dub”
8. TRG & Selector Dub U “Harajuku”
9. Peverelist “Infinity Is Now”
10. Skream “Percression”
11. RSD “Pretty Bright Light”
12. Mungo’s Hi Fi “Babylon”
13. Komonazmuk “Bad Apple”
14. Komonazmuk & Gatekeeper “Cheeky Herbert”
15. TRG “Decisions”
16. TRG “Put U Down “Ramadanman Remix”
17. TRG “Broken Hearts “Martyn Remix”
18. Geiom feat. Marita “Reminissin’ Dubplate Version (Berkane Sol / Dub)”