Venezuelan producer Arca has announced plans to issue his debut LP, Xen, via the Mute label later this year. The forthcoming LP follows the artist’s rather rapid ascension up the beatmaker ladder—from issuing free EPs (as well as some more proper releases) via UNO NYC in 2012, to lending his talents to FKA Twigs’ EP1 and Kanye West’s Yeezus LP before issuing the well-received &&&&& mixtape earlier this year. The 15-track Xen album will serve as the 24-year-old producer’s proper debut full-length and is said to be “the latest in a line of uncompromising, forward-thinking releases” from the adventurous talent.

Ahead of the LP’s release on November 4, twisted album cut “Thievery” can be streamed in full below, where Xen‘s complete tracklist has also been included.

1. Now You Know
2. Held Apart
3. Xen
4. Sad Bitch
5. Sisters
6. Slit Thru
7. Failed
8. Family Violence
9. Thievery
10. Lonely Thugg
11. Fish
12. Wound
13. Bullet Chained
14. Tongue
15. Promise