Art Department has just announced that they will finalize the remix series for its second studio album, Natural Selection, by issuingThe Final Remixes EP on September 11 on No.19 Music

This release is to be the last of the four Natural Selection remix packages that have come out this year. Past remix EPs include The Walls by Dj Tennis, and Crazy by Jamie Jones and Dennis Ferrer.The EP will include remixes of “The Agent” by both Canadian producer Mathew Jonson, and by No.19 music co-owner and producer, Nitin.The EP also includes a remix of “Cruel Intentions” by Radio Slave in collaboration with Thomas Gandey, and reworking of the track “The Hunt” by Maher Daniel.

You can listen to the previous remix packages for Natural Selection by clicking on the Soundcloud players below, and you can find full tracklist for The Final Remixes right here on XLR8R.

1. Art Department – The Agent (Mathew Jonson Remix)
2. Art Department Feat Seth Troxler – Cruel Intentions (Radio Slave and Thomas Gandey’s Last Communication remix)
3. Art Department – The Hunt (Maher Daniel Remix)
4. Art Department – The Agent (Nitin Remix)