The next release on Amsterdam-based label and party series Konstrukt will be a split EP by Artefakt and Evigt Mörker, due out at the beginning of July.

Konstrukt launched as a label last year, and has so far put out music by SHLTR, Cassegrain and Sendai (a.k.a. Peter van Hoesen and Yves de Mey). Their third EP will feature two tracks by Dutch duo of Nick Lapien and Robin Koek as Artefakt. Taking care of the B-side is Swedish producer Evigt Mörker, who up until now has only released on his self-titled imprint, as well as contributing a couple of tracks to EPs on Appian Sounds and Reclaim Your City.

Konstrukt 003 is due out on July 1. For a taste of what to expect, stream snippets from Konstrukt 002 below.