Dutch live-act and DJ duo Artefakt will soon return to Delsin Records with an intricately produced three-track release entitled Falling Into The Light.

Real names Robin Koek and Nick Lapien, the duo began releasing music together as Artefakt in 2012 and now boast a discography spanning Field Records, Konstrukt, and Deep Sound Channel, not to mention regular appearances on Delsin where their Kinship album debut dropped last year.

We’re told that this latest outing “once again demonstrates their ever-evolving sound and is an exciting precursor for the launch of their own label later this year.”


01. Blue Hour
02. Weltformel
03. Falling Into The Light

Artefakt’s Falling Into The Light drops via Delsin Records on May 28.