With a quick October tour now wrapped, Asobi Seksu has unveiled the name and tracklisting of their aforementioned third album. Hush is said to be a more stripped down affair than the band’s reverb-drenched Citrus, and the new album was apparently not without its frustrations during the creative process. “Hush was written while we felt destroyed,” states bandmember James Hanna, which leaves us intrigued as to what the record will sound like. Find out on February 17.

Prior to the full-length’s release, Asobi Seksu will release the single “Me & Mary,” on November 18.

01 Layers
02 Familiar Light
03 Sing Tomorrow’s Praise
04 Gliss
05 Transparence
06 Risky and Pretty
07 In The Sky
08 Meh No Mae
09 Glacially
10 I Can’t See
11 Me & Mary
12 Blind Little Rain