Slug and Ant have returned, armed with their sixth studio album under the name Atmosphere. The hilariously titled When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold is due out April 22 on Rhymesayers, and comes after a series of EPs meant to tide fans over in the meantime.

Remains to be seen if the new album is more of the “conscious” hip-hop we’ve come to know the Minneapolis duo for (a press release states that When Life Gives You Lemons was influenced by fatherhood, for what that’s worth). Maybe this is a good clue, or at the very least, it’s one more Atmosphere release to listen to until the full-length drops.

1 Like the Rest of Us
2 Puppets
3 The Skinny
4 Dreamer
5 Shoulda Known
6 You
7 Painting
8 Your Glass House
9 Yesterday
10 Guarantees
11 Me
12 Wild Wild Horses
13 Can’t Break
14 The Waitress
15 In Her Music Box