Following its recent announcement of a 12″ for Modeselektor’s 50Weapons imprint, the supergroup trio known as Atoms for Peace (a.k.a. Thom Yorke, Flea, and Nigel Godrich) has just revealed plans to release its new single, “Default,” on September 10 via XL. The tune, which you can stream here, boasts a sea of choppy percussion, soulful vocals, swelling synths, and a deep sub-bass that glues the otherwise airy elements together. If you’re feeling the vibes of “Default”and happen to be in New York City this weekend, check out Atoms for Peace’s DJ set at MoMA PS1’s Warm Up this Saturday.