Berlin-based producer Boys Noize (pictured above) follows up his contribution to Fabric‘s Fabriclive mix series with a collection of remixes from his third LP, titled Out of the Black—The Remixes. Featuring reworks from the likes of Jimmy Edgar, Matthew Dear’s Audion moniker, Chromeo, Justice, The Chemical Brothers, and more, Out of the Black—The Remixes is set to drop in February 2014 via BoysNoize Records. Before then, the record’s artwork and tracklist can be found below. (via Resident Advisor)

1. What You Want (Jimmy Edgar Unreleased Dub MixAlb)
2. XTC (MMM Remix Boys Noize Re-Did)
3. Missile (Boys Noize DJ Edit)
4. Conchord feat. Siriusmo (Oliver Remix)
5. Ich R U (Justice Remix)
6. Got It featuring Snoop Dogg (Blood Diamonds Remix)
7. What You Want (Chromeo Remix)
8. XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
9. Stop (Audion’s Acid State Mix)
10. Circus Full Of Clowns feat. Gizzle (Housemeister Remix)