Amsterdam’s Dekmantel Festival—which has quickly become an XLR8Rfavorite—has unveiled the first wave of acts set to appear at this year’s third edition. Taking place July 30 through August 2 at Amsterdamse Bos, the initial line-up includes major names such as Jeff Mills (pictured above), Dixon, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos, John Talabot, Silent Servant, Floating Points, and Four Tet, and local talents Antal, Tom Trago, and Cinnaman, among others. Live sets will be presented by Clark, Robert Hood, Juan Atkins (as Model 500), Squarepusher, Carl Craig, Shed, and more.

New this year is the introduction of Amsterdam’s Muziekgebouw venue, where Autechre and Manuel Göttsching will open festival proceedings, and a night program at Melkweg to be confirmed later this month. Information on ticketing and passes is available here via the Dekmantel website, and the complete list of artists billed thus far can be found here. Additions to the line-up (expected to number around 150 acts in total) will be released in the forthcoming months.