Autechre, the British duo of Sean Booth and Rob Brown, have surprise released a new album, PLUS.

PLUS, available for digital stream and download, comprises nine new tracks, and it follows hot on the heels of SIGN, the pair’s first standard length Autechre album since 2013’s Exai. There’s no other information shared on the release.

A vinyl and CD version will land on November 20.


01. DekDre Scap B
02. 7FM ic
03. marhide
04. ecol4
05. lux 106 mod
06. X4
07. ii.pre esc
08. esle 0
09. TM1 open

PLUS LP is available digitally now on Warp.