Burgeoning Berlin-by-way-of-San Francisco DJ/producer Avalon Emerson has shared a collection of remixes, special edits, and original tracks for free download. So far, 2014 has proven a busy year for Emerson, who issued her Pressure/Quoi 12″ via Icee Hot (a label which is co-run by XLR8R editor Shawn Reynaldo) in January, and later inaugurated the Spring Theory imprint with her tipped Church of SoMa EP.

Containing 13 tracks, Emerson’s newly shared free collection covers bootleg edits of Actress, Dusty Springfield, and Blue Hawaii, alongside a handful of remixes, and a number of the budding producer’s earlier tracks. The full collection can be downloaded in MP3 and WAV format here; its artwork and full tracklist have been included below.

01 Actress – Always Human (Avalon Emerson Edit)
02 Avalon Emerson – Horoscope
03 Avalon Emerson – Milk Toast
04 Avalon Emerson – Quoi! (What Bonus Beats)
05 Avalon Emerson – Warm Up Love
06 Avalon Emerson- Caroline
07 Blue Hawaii – The Other Day (Avalon Emerson Cybernetic Edit)
08 Dusty Springfield – Spooky (Avalon Emerson Edit)
09 Los Africanos – Do It (Avalon Emerson Mix)
10 Oppenheimer Analysis – Don’t Be Seen With Me (Avalon Emerson Edit)
11 Some Ember -The Thrashing Whip (Avalon Emerson Remix)
12 TRUST – Rescue Mister (Avalon Emerson Cybernetic Edit)
13 Zsa Zsa Laboum – Something Scary (Avalon Emerson Cybernetic Edit)