Veteran Stockholm DJ/producer Axel Boman has announced he’ll soon be releasing an EP on Hypercolour‘s Glass Table imprint. The Lucky Tiger EP features three original tunes by Boman, along with a remix of “Esteban Peligro” by UK bass patrons Appleblim & Al Tourettes, and precedes a full-length album coming later in 2011. Before Boman’s EP drops next month, you can check out the full tracklist and artwork for it below.

1. Esteban Peligro
2. Esteban Peligro (Appleblim & Al Tourettes Remix)
3. Naomi
4. Depression 01