Still riding on the success of its debut LP from 2011, Canadian house outfit Azari & III will be next to issue a mix for Get Physical‘s ongoing Body Language series. And this latest mix album will offer something a bit different, as the band’s core DJ/producers, Dinamo Azari and Alixander III, will each release their own exclusive sets across two discs. As Resident Advisor reports, Dinamo Azari’s submission is described as “too hard for the day, too soft for the night,” while his counterpart says his part of the mix album was inspired by “memories of cassette mixtapes from my early ’90s industrial/rave days.” Heady and driving tunes from the likes of Robert Hood, Planetary Assault Systems, Shed, Plastikman, Scuba, L.I.E.S. affiliate Jahiliyya Fields, MoirĂ©, Daphni, and Locked Groove, among the mixer’s own productions and other artists, will appear across the two-disc mix album. Before Azari & III’s Body Language 13 drops as a digital download on September 27 and as a CD package on October 18, its artwork and tracklist can be found below.

Dinamo Azari mix:
01. Intro
02. Shed – 44A (Hard Wax Forever)
03. Locked Groove – Lost
04. Locussolus – Berghain
05. Streetwalker – The Nymph
06. Barnt – Geffen
07. Daphni – Light
08. Acid Jesus – Radium
09. Tommy Four Seven – Track 5 (Robert Hood Remix)
10. Unknown – Test
11. Perspects – They Keep Dancing
12. Moire – Drugs
13. Samo DJ – Leggo
14. Unknown – S.Y.S
15. Outro

Alixander III mix:
01. Acid Junkies – Weird-O-Eight
02. Jahiliyya Fields – White Cabbage
03. Phone Sex feat Grimes – Blood Diamond
04. Origami Suicide – Sweet Blasphemies
05. Teste – The Wipe
06. Electric Mistress – Manhattan Ave
07. Alixander III – In A Vacuum
08. Planetary Assault Systems – Suktion
09. Gazelle Twin – Heartbeat
10. Plastikman – Plasticene
11. Azari & III – Change Of Heart
12. Scuba – Underbelly
13. Alixander III & Hugues St. Amour – 3rd Bi-Annual M-nority Report
14. Gazelle Twin – Heartbeat