Celebrated Cologne producer Daniel Ansorge (a.k.a. Barnt) has been lined up for the latest release on Joy Orbison‘s and Will Bankhead’s Hinge Finger label. His Name is a two-track single that will be the label’s fifth release, following offerings from Madteo, Blawan, Mix Mup, and Joy Orbison himself. Both tracks on His Name featured on Joy Orbison’s recent BBC Radio One Essential Mix. The 12-inch will be released on October 16 and arrive little more than a month before the November 24 release of Barnt’s debut album on Magazine, the label he co-runs with Crato and Jens-Uwe Beyer. His Name‘s tracklist and artwork can be found below.

A1. Chappell
B1. Under His Own Name But Also As Sir