It’s always nice to receive news from Baltimore that has nothing to do with Dan Deacon or warehouse parties. Just a little over a year after their self-titled debut was released on Carpark, the city’s Alex Scally and Victoria Legrand have announced details for their forthcoming second full-length as Beach House.

If 2006 put them on the map as obvious masters of dreamy pop, Devotion, due out February 26, further solidifies this image. Expect floating melodies and careening vocals, sweetly named tracks like “Turtle Island” and “Wedding Bells,” and a cover of Daniel Johnston’s “Some Things Last a Long Time.”

1. Wedding Bells
2. You Came to Me
3. Gila
4. Turtle Island
5. Holy Dances
6. All the Years
7. Heart of Chamber
8. Some Things Last a Long Time (Daniel Johnston Cover)
9. Astronaut
10. d.a.r.l.i.n.g.
11. Home Again