Having released music via the L.I.E.S. label in recent years both solo and as half of Mutant Beat Dance (alongside Traxx), Chicago producer Beau Wanzer has revealed the details of his upcoming first solo full-length record. Though technically the forthcoming, self-titled album will count as Wanzer’s debut LP, the record will actually be composed of archival material which the producer crafted between 2002 and 2008. On Rush Hour’s website (where details of the LP first emerged), it is said that “each [album] track takes a narrative of its own,” going on to further described Wanzer’s music as “personal, grating, and down right bizarre.”

No exact release date for the simply titled Beau Wanzer LP has been shared at this time, but the record’s full tracklist has been included below. Furthermore, clips from the upcoming LP can currently be heard here. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Grooves No Zone
02. Basement Dwellers
03. Mob Boss
04. 23132
05. Slow Down Sir
06. I Don’t Even Want To
07. Love Tone
08. Oklahoma #1
09. Shitty Cough
10. Storm Food
11. Shitty Cough #7
12. Headspace