This time of year, most people are preparing for a few days of presents, overeating, and insufferable relatives. Ben UFO has other ideas. This Saturday the Hessle Audio label head will be spinning at Why Not?, a massive dubstep and drum & bass party going down at London’s Ministry of Sound. For this special Boxing Day edition, he’ll be part of a ridiculous lineup that includes Benga, N-Type, Youngsta, Untold, Oneman, Ikonika, Dusk+Blackdown, El-B, Horsepower, ShyFX, TC, Dillinja, and lots of others. Peep the flyer at the end of this post for all the details.

Those looking to get hyped for the party, not to mention folks who won’t be in London on Saturday night, will be happy to know that Ben UFO has put together a free new mix in advance of the event. Per usual, it’s loaded with unreleased and exclusive new tracks from many of the acts the XLR8R faithful have been freaking out about in recent months. Download the mix here and check the tracklist.

1. Mosca – Nike (Forthcoming Night Slugs)
2. Lighter – Skanker vs. Work (Unreleased)
3. Untold and Roska – Myth (Unreleased)
4. Deadboy – If U Want (Forthcoming Numbers)
5. Geiom – Sugar Coated Lover (Forthcoming Berkane Sol)
6. Mr Majika – Different Lextrix (Forthcoming Numbers)
7. Shortstuff – Swine Time (Unreleased)
8. Kode 9 – Sub Kontinent (Rephlex)
9. Seven Wonders – Crazy (DJs For Life)
10. Ikonika – Space Ugly (Unreleased)
11. Lumidee – Uh Oh [Target remix] (White)
12. Addison Groove – Footcrab (Forthcoming Swamp 81)
13. Joy Orbison – She Dressed In Her Best (Unreleased)
14. Joe – Percolate (Unreleased)
15. Ramadanman – Glut (Forthcoming Hemlock)
16. Pangaea – Because Of You (Forthcoming Hessle Audio)