Multi-talented UK producer/singer Ben Westbeech has announced that he will release his second solo LP, There’s More to Life Than This, through Strictly Rhythm on September 12. Said to be an effort that is “house-inspired, rather than straight-up house,” the album features a variety of producers (or maybe co-producers, it’s a little unclear at this point) over its 11 tracks, most notably toting contributions from Motor City Drum Ensemble and Midland. There’s More to Life Than This, will also feature the track “Falling,” which was released as a single in the early part of the year (along with Westbeech solo LP rumors that ultimately proved to be a little premature). You can watch the video for “Falling” and take a look at the complete tracklist with producer credits below. (via FACT)

1. The Book (produced by Georg Levin)
2. Something For The Weekend (produced by Danny J Lewis)
3. Falling (produced by Lovebirds)
4. Same Thing (produced by Chocolate Puma)
5. Justice (produced by Motor City Drum Ensemble)
6. Stronger (produced by Midland)
7. Inflections (produced by Henrik Schwartz)
8. Sugar (produced by Redlight)
9. Let Your Feelings Show (produced by Georg Levin)
10. Butterflies (produced by Rasmus Faber)
11. Summer’s Loss (produced by Rasmus Faber)