As its title makes perfectly clear, Bicep Presents Throne of Blood is a retrospective mix album helmed by Irish DJ/production duo Bicep and featuring the sounds of Throne of Blood‘s back catalog. In addition to selecting the tracks and crafting the mix, Bicep will also contribute an exclusive beatless version of their standout track “Darwin,” which will appear alongside releases from John Selway, Ulysses, Daniel Avery, and more gems from the the NYC-based label’s repertoire. Bicep Presents Throne of Blood will be available digitally on July 9, but before then, you can stream Bicep’s “Darwin (Beatless In Space Version)” and check out the tracklist and artwork below.

1. Bicep “Darwin” (Beatless In Space Version)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

2. Bicep “Darwin”
3. Ford Inc “Satire”
4. Saarid “Bad At Love”
5. Bicep “Silk”
6. Beat Pharmacy “Inside Job”
7. John Selway “Shake The Snow” (Extended Reuptake Dub)
8. Ulysses “Implanted”
9. Remain & Mlle Caro “Heat” (Filipsson & Ulysses Jam Hot Remix)
10. Populette “Mommy” (Harkin & Raney Remix)
11. Harkin & Raney “Workin & Steamin”
12. Eamon Harkin “Electric Light” (Brendon Moeller Remix)
13. Daniel Avery “Flashlights”