Black Coffee (real name Nkosinathi Maphumulo) is set to release a new LP, Pieces of Me, on August 26.

With three award-winning albums already under his belt, the South African electronic artist has been producing his brand of eclectic and soulful house for over a decade. In 2016, he has performed at Coachella in addition to being awarded Best International Act: Africa at the BET Awards.

The 12-track release features a collection of melodies and rhythms that reflect his classic, soulful style while pushing musical boundaries.


02. Come With Me (feat. Mque)
03. Stuck In Your Love (feat. Azola)
04. Love On Fire (feat. Lungi Naidoo & Ribatone)
05. Angelina (feat. NaakMusiQ & Mondli Ngcobo)
06. Extra Time On You (feat. Portia Monique)
07. I Have Faith (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)
08. We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure)
09. Go On (feat. Khensy)
10. Inkodio Kamashimane
11. The Beat Of Indlamu
12. I’ll Find You (feat. Cara Frew)

Pieces Of Me is scheduled for August 26 release via Ultra Music.