Apparently, not even the fizzled-out dud of a record that is M.I.A.’s ///Y/ can keep her and her producer buddies from working together again. On January 25 of next year, the man behind tunes like M.I.A.’s “XXXO” and “It Iz What It Iz,” Charles Smith (a.k.a. Blaqstarr), will drop a brand-new solo EP on Maya Arulpragasam’s own N.E.E.T. imprint. While we have no idea what songs are on the record or what the artwork looks like, we do know that the six-song release is called The Divine EP, of which DJ/producer Blaqstarr says, “There are no bounds for my music, so expect to experience every one of your best feelings when you listen to it.” Until that drops, you can check out this nifty website full of Blaqstarr goodies, and this video for the artist’s “Oh My Darling” track, below.