The Brooklyn space cadets of Blondes announced today that they will finally release their first full-length album next year via RVNG. The LP will be a two-disc offering: one of eight original productions (six from the outfit’s recent 12″ series and two never-before-heard tracks), and the other featuring remixes of each cut from top-shelf artists like Teengirl Fantasy, Laurel Halo, Rene Hell, Andy Stott, and JD Twitch. Before Blondes drops on February 12, you can check out the Teengirl Fantasy remix of “Wine,” along with the artwork and tracklist, below.

Disc 1
01. Lover
02. Hater
03. Business
04. Pleasure
05. Wine
06. Water
07. Gold
08. Amber

Disc 2
01. Lover (A JD Twitch Optimo Mix)
02. Lover (Dungeon Acid Remix)
03. Hater (SFV Acid’s Encino Oaks Remix)
04. Business (John Roberts Remix)
05. Pleasure (Andy Stott Remix)
06. Wine (Teengirl Fantasy Remix)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

07. Water (Bicep Remix)
08. Gold (One Blonde Strange Idea by Traxx)
09. Gold (Laurel Halo Chains Remix)
10. Amber (Variation in Cm by Rene Hell)