Bournemouth, England resident and Bubblin’ Up tunesmith Ben Thomas (a.k.a. BNJMN) has just unveiled the details of his next offering of dream-like house music, a nine-track LP called Black Square (pictured above). The record—which is said to find the artist “[evolving] into a more fluid production style, largely by allowing more space into his music”—is scheduled to arrive next month via Amsterdam music hub Rush Hour. While you wait for Black Square to drop, you can check out its tracklist and preview its music below.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

1) Enterlude
2) Primal Pathways
3) Wisdom of Uncertainty
4) Keep The Power Out
5) Black Square
6) Open the Floodgates
7) Lava
8) River Way
9) Hallowed Road