Following behind his recent EP for Technicolour, BNJMN has revealed details of a forthcoming effort for Delsin. As Juno Plus reports, the upcoming record will mark the UK producer’s debut release for Delsin, though the XLR8R podcast alumni was picked to contribute to the label’s 100DSR compilation last year.

Set to land on September 22, BNJMN’s Coil EP will offer six new productions, and is likely to find the beatmaker continuing to present the brand of dreamy, lattice-like techno he has become increasingly adept at crafting since his excellent Plastic World and Black Square LPs landed via Rush Hour in 2011. While no audio has been made available for the record yet, the artwork and full tracklist for BNJMN’s forthcoming Coil EP are included below.

A1. Coil
A2. Berth
A3. Merge
B1. And Suddenly
B2. Blown
B3. Azure