Yes, it’s finally happening: The legendary Scottish outfit Boards of Canada has announced it will drop its fourth full-length album via Warp this summer, nearly eight full years after The Campfire Headphase was released. After spending over a week transmitting codes on special 12″s, hidden inside of YouTube videos and warped audio clips, on the radio, and even on TV, Michael Sandison’s and Marcus Eoin’s cryptic message wound up being a grainy clip of VHS static and foreboding synth drones, which arrived the same day as the details of its 17-track Tomorrow’s Harvest LP. The forthcoming album is now availbile to pre-order via Bleep, before the brotherly duo’s long-awaited return will officially see a release on June 10. The artwork and tracklist for Boards of Canada’s new album can be found below.

01 Gemini
02 Reach For The Dead
03 White Cyclosa
04 Jacquard Causeway
05 Telepath
06 Cold Earth
07 Transmisiones Ferox
08 Sick Times
09 Collapse
10 Palace Posy
11 Split Your Infinities
12 Uritual
13 Nothing Is Real
14 Sundown
15 New Seeds
16 Come To Dust
17 Semena Mertvykh