The list of nominees for the 59th Grammy awards have dropped and feature an interesting mix of electronic music artists.

The nominees for Best Dance/Electronic Album are Flume’s Skin, Jean-Michel Jarre’s Electronica 1: The Time Machine, Tycho’s Epoch, Underworld’s Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future, and Louie Vega’s Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII.

Elsewhere, David Bowie’s Blackstar, Bon Iver’s 22, A Million, and Radiohead’s A Moon Shaped Pool are up for Best Alternative Music Album; Raster-Noton co-founder Alva Noto is up for Best Soundtrack for The Revenant alongside Ryuichi Sakamoto, with Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of SURVIVE also nominated for Stranger Things; Bob Moses’ “Tearing Me Up” is nominated for Best Dance Recording; Jamie xx’s video for “Gosh” is up for Best Dance Video; and finally, Timo Maas and James Teej are nominated in the Best Remixed Recording category for their rework of Paul MCartney & Wings’ “Nineteen Hundred Eighty-Five.”

You can check out the full list of Grammy nominations here.