Bodin&Jacob will return to Traffic Records with a new 12″ —the Frankfurt label’s ninth releases.

The four-track EP spans various genres, and is well prepared for the dancefloor.


A1 : Mena Gupta
A2 : Mahoney
B2 : Sklam

Ahead of the it’s December 5 release, the snippets of entire EP are streamable below.

Artwork by : Jan Paul Müller
Mastered by : Lopazz
Layout by : Vitan Vitanov