The Body High imprint, helmed by Samo Sound Boy and Jerome Potter of LOL Boys, has decided to give away a “Freepack” of new tunes to celebrate the holidays. Consisting of four unreleased efforts (two originals and two edits), the tracks offered up are of the exact kind we’ve come to expect from the LA-based label during its short existence, tunes which somehow manage to combine bombastic party music with a refreshing sense of humor (check the track by DJ Ghost Pepper), and—for better or worse—the occasional appearance of gunshots. Cop the “Freepack” here, and check the full tracklisting below.

1. #4Life – DJ Ghost Pepper
2. To The Beat of The Drum (Floyd Campbell Edit) – The Ethics
3. Drama (DJ Dodger Stadium Edit) – Plexstone
4. Nitemare / Game Over – Body High Smash