We’ve been hearing quite a bit from Brendan Neal lately, as the London-based DJ/producer known as Motions has been gearing up to announce his debut EP for Samo Sound Boy’s and Jerome LOL’s Body High label. Over the past month, we gave away a one-off freebie, shared his remix for Samo Sound Boy, and streamed a mix of influences and exclusives from the budding artist. Finally, Neal has sent over the details of his first EP, revealing its tracklist and artwork along with a stream of the title track. Motions’ four-track All Gone EP will drop as digital and vinyl packages on April 29, and is preceded by its thumping and subtly anthemic opener, which can be heard in its entirety below.

01. All Gone
02. Never Seen
03. Orion
04. Again Lost Soon Found