Veteran German house duo Booka Shade has finished writing and recording the music for its fourth studio album, and will release the resulting record May 4. Entitled More!, Booka Shade’s new release will find the Get Physical label co-owners delving further into the two producers’ loves of electro and techno with, as Arno Kammermeier, one half of the outfit, puts it, “More refined production, more multi-layered atmospheres, [and] more emotion.” Kammermeier and partner Walter Merziger have been working consistently on the new material in the 18 months since releasing 2008’s The Sun & Neon Light, and have finalized 11 tracks for More!. Months before the new album comes out, you can download a track off of More! for free from Booka Shade’s website, and check out a video for “Donut”, their collaborative track with M.A.N.D.Y., here. Tracklist is below.

1. Havanna Sex Dwarf
2. Donut (Interpretation)
3. Regenerate
4. The Door
5. Teenage Spaceman
6. Divine (feat. Yello)
7. Scaramanga
8. L.A. tely
9. Bad Love (feat. Chelonis R. Jones)
10. No Difference
11. This Is Not Time