Berlin’s Tresor label is set to release three new EPs from Terrence Dixon, Claudia Anderson, and Borderland, the collaborative project of Juan Atkins and Moritz von Oswald.

First up is Dixon’s Like A Thief In The Night EP, scheduled for May 19 release, before Anderson’s on June 30. The Borderland EP, Angles, comes with a Carl Craig remix and will hit the shelves on July 14th.

Terrence Dixon Like A Thief In The Night EP (Tresor.294)
Release: May 19

A1. Frequencies Different
A2. Confusion Of Another Kind
B1. Like A Thief In The Night
B2. The Test Of Time

Claudia Anderson Air (Tresor.296)
Release: June 30

A1. Construct 1
A2. Construct 2
B1. Construct 3
B2. Construct 4

Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald present Borderland Angles (Tresor.298)
Release: July 14.

A1. Concave 1
A2. Concave 2
B. Transport (Carl Craig Remix)