DJ/producer Ellen Allien‘s eclectic and innovative record label, BPitch Control, which has released illustrious artists like Ben Klock, Apparat, Modeselektor, and Sascha Funke, will turn 12 years old next year, and the label head has a special release planned to commemorate the occasion. On January 31, BPitch will release Werkschau (that’s German for “showcase”), a 17-song compilation album that spans the label’s entire release history with a heavy focus on the “Made in Berlin” techno sound. The album’s tracklist includes old and new gems from production outfits like Jahcoozi, Telefon Tel Aviv, Mr. Statik, and Allien herself, among others. You can check out Werkschau‘s full tracklist and cover art below.

1. Cormac – The Present
2. Ellen Allien – The Kiss
3. We Love – Harmony Of The Spheres
4. Dillon & Coma – Aiming For Destruction
5. AGF/Delay – Most Beautiful Kill
6. TimTim – How We Moove
7. Sascha Funke – Hiddensee
8. Kiki & Lenz – Morning Maniacs
9. Zander VT – Gotta Look Up To Get Down
10. Jahcoozi – Day In Day Out
11. Mr. Statik – Sinphony feat. The Boy
12. Aérea Negrot – Deutsche Werden
13. Thomas Muller – West
14. Chaim – The Country
15. Paul Kalkbrenner – Plätscher
16. Mark Broom – Refund
17. Telefon Tel Aviv – The Sky Is Black feat. Robin Guthrie