No matter what title is currently most popular for his music (future-garage, post-dubstep, whatever-you-call-it), UK tune maker and Blunted Robots co-owner Brackles is constantly at work making and releasing those kind of forward-thinking jams we’ve all come to crave. Recently, the multi-tasking DJ/producer added another bit of work to his already crowded schedule: crafting the first installment of the Songs For Endless Cities mix series for new !K7-affiliated label Cool in the Pool. The new DJ set is Brackles first mix album, and is said to be “a slice of Brackles after hours and out of hours, with the afterglow still burning, maybe the rhythms still bumping, but with the freedom to rove around a bit, enjoying and exploring sound without always having to turn back to the dancefloor.” Nearly every track in the bass-heavy mix comes from a producer of high-regard, including Flying Lotus, Cooly G, Deadboy, Zomby, Kyle Hall, and a brand-new, exclusive track from Brackles himself. Songs For Endless Cities Volume 1: Brackles is out August 31. Check out the full tracklist and cover art below, and get incoming info about the release here.

1. Flying Lotus – My Chippy (WARP)
2. Floating Points – Peoples Potential (EGLO)
3. Zomby – Tarantula (HYPERDUB)
4. Roska – I Need Love feat. Anesha (RINSE)
5. Brackles – Blo (COOL IN THE POOL / !K7)
6. Martin Kemp – No Charisma (BLUNTED ROBOTS)
7. Kyle Hall – Luv for KMFH (WILD OATS)
8. Cooly G – Love Dub Refix (HYPERDUB)
9. DJ Dom – Sunshowers (BLUNTED ROBOTS)
10. DJ Mystery – Speechless feat. Natalie K (DJ MYSTERY)
11. Hypno – Over The Top (PTN/RAMP)
12. Rishi Romero – African Forest (MADE IN NL)
13. Breach – Fatherless (PTN/RAMP)
14. Deadboy – If You Want Me (NUMBERS)
15. 2562 – Dinosaur (TECTONIC)
16. Dorian Concept – Trilingual Dance Sexperience (AFFINE)
17. Funkineven – Must Move (EGLO)