Flying LotusBrainfeeder will release a special 10th-anniversary compilation, Brainfeeder X, and has marked today’s announcement with a new Flying Lotus remix of Brandon Coleman’s “Walk Free”.

The 36-track album celebrates the label’s past, present. In addition to retrospective highlights, it features 22 brand new tracks from the label roster and extended family, including Thundercat feat. BADBADNOTGOOD, Flying Lotus feat. BUSDRIVER, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Louis Cole, Ross From Friends, and Dorian Concept, among others. It will come in a 4xLP vinyl box set designed by Charles Munka (creator of the original Brainfeeder logo). 

Vol. 1

01. Teebs “Why Like This?”

02. Jeremiah Jae “$easons”

03. Lapalux “Without You” (feat. Kerry Leatham)

04. Iglooghost “Bug Thief”

05. TOKiMONSTA “Fallen Arches”

06. Miguel Baptista Benedict “Phemy”

07. Matthewdavid “Group Tea” (feat. Flying Lotus)

08. Martyn “Masks”

09. Mr. Oizo “Ham”

10. Daedelus “Order Of The Golden Dawn”

11. Jameszoo “Flake”

12. Taylor McFerrin “Place In My Heart” (feat. RYAT)

13. MONO/POLY “Needs Deodorant”

14. Thundercat “Them Changes”

15. DJ Paypal “Slim Trak VIP”

16. Thundercat “Friend Zone” (Ross from Friends Remix)

17. Brandon Coleman “Walk Free” (Flying Lotus Remix)

Vol. 2

01. Thundercat “King of the Hill” (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)

02. Lapalux “Opilio”

03. Ross from Friends “Squaz”

04. Georgia Anne Muldrow “Myrrh Song”

05. Dorian Concept “Eigendynamik”

06. Louis Cole “Thinking”

07. Iglooghost “Yellow Gum”

08. WOKE “The Lavishments of Light Looking” (feat. George Clinton)

09. PBDY “Bring Me Down” (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)

10. Jeremiah Jae “Black Salt”

11. Flying Lotus “Ain’t No Coming Back” (feat. BUSDRIVER)

12. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson “Kazaru”

13. Taylor Graves “Goku”

14. Little Snake “Delusions”

15. Strangeloop “Beautiful Undertow”

16. MONO/POLY “Funkzilla” (feat. Seven Davis Jr)

17. Teebs “Birthday Beat”

18. Moiré “Lisbon”

19. Locust Toybox “Otravine”

Brainfeeder X will land on November 16, with Flying Lotus’ remix of Brandon Coleman’s “Walk Free” streaming in full below.