Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label will release the debut full-length from “producer, composer, pianist, DJ, and live musician” Taylor McFerrin in June, and has paired its announcement with a stream of the record’s first single, “The Antidote.” McFerrin’s Early Riser LP is said to find the New York-based artist largely playing every instrument on the record, with the exception of those played by a number of featured guests—including jazz pianist Robert Glasper, fellow Brainfeeder affiliates Thundercat and RYAT, and McFerrin’s father, accomplished vocalist Bobby McFerrin. Taking inspiration from a litany of musical genres and styles, Early Riser is said to take on “a sound that seamlessly bridges myriad musical worlds and draws the listener into a constantly shifting audio soundscape.”

Before McFerrin’s debut album drops on June 3, a stream of “The Antidote,” which features the talents of Australian vocalist Nai Palm (of the Hiatus Kaiyote outfit), can be heard using the player below. The tracklist for the forthcoming Early Riser LP has also been included.

01 Postpartum
02 Degrees of Light
03 The Antidote (featuring Nai Palm)
04 Florasia
05 4 am
06 Stepps
07 Already There (featuring Robert Glasper and Thundercat)
08 Decisions (featuring Emily King)
09 Blind Aesthetics
10 Place in My Heart (featuring RYAT)
11 Invisible/Visible (featuring Bobby McFerrin and Cesar Camargo Mariano)