Georgia Anne Muldrow will debut on Brainfeeder with a new album, Overload

Muldrow is a Los Angeles-based vocalist, songwriter, and musician who co-founded the SomeOthaShip Connect record label with her partner Dudley Perkins in 2008. Having made her full-length debut in 2006 via Stones Throw, she’s since released nine more, through SomeOthaShip Connect and others, and will soon share her 11th—the first on Flying Lotus label. 


01. I.O.T.A. (Instrument Of The Ancestors) 

02. Play It Up 

03. Overload 

04. Blam 

05. Williehook (Skit) 

06. Aerosol 

07. Vital Transformation 

08. You Can Always Count On Me feat. Shana Jenson 

09. These Are The Things I Really Like About You feat. Dudley Perkins 

10. Canadian Hillbilly 

11. Conmigo (Reprise) 

12. Bobbie’s Dittie 

13. Ciao 

Overload will land on October 26, with “Aerosol” and “Overload” streaming in full below.