Brooklyn-based producer Brenmar has just announced the release of Let’s Pretend, his latest EP. The release features three R&B-flavored originals and one remix by New Jersey-based vogue producer DJ MikeQ (who did a podcast for XLR8R earlier this year). Fans will note that the titular single has been floating around the internet on Brenmar’s mixes since early this year. Let’s Pretend drops October 31 on Ikonika‘s and Optimum‘s Hum&Buzz label. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

1. Let’s Pretend
2. Temperature Rising
3. Done (Don’t Luv Me No More)
4. Done (Don’t Luv Me No More MikeQ Remix)