British electronic music pioneer Brian Eno is set to reissue four rare solo albums via the All Saints label, the sister imprint to Eno’s own Opal imprint. The reissue series will cover four Eno albums from the 1990s: Nerve Net (1992), The Shutov Assembly (1992), Neroli (1993) and The Drop (1997). Of the four records to be reissued, Nerve Net has remained completely unreleased until now, while each of the other records will include additional unreleased material along with the original recordings—The Shutov Assembly will include seven unreleased recordings taken from the same period; Neroli (said to be considered Eno’s ultimate realization of “mood music”) will include New Space Music, an “hour-long piece of ambient, long-form drone music”; and The Drop will incorporate nine rare Eno tracks from 1997, previously only available through a limited-edition release which was tied into the artist’s 2006 77 Million Paintings exhibit in Japan.

Furthermore, the CD versions of each reissue will include a second disc of new material recorded by Eno “in the spirit of the original release,” as well as a 16-page booklet including photographs, images, and writings by Eno on each of the albums. Ahead of their December 1 release date, we have included the cover artwork and tracklist for all four albums below.

Nerve Net

CD Tracklisting
Disc 1 – Nerve Net
1. Fractal Zone
2. Wire Shock
3. What Actually Happened?
4. Pierre In Mist
5. My Squelchy Life
6. Juju Space Jazz
7. The Roil, The Choke
8. Ali Click
9. Distributed Being
10. Web
11. Web (Lascaux Mix)
12. Decentre

Disc 2 – My Squelch Life
1. I Fall Up
2. The Harness
3. My Squelchy Life
4. Tutti Forgetti
5. Stiff
6. Some Words
7. Juju Space Jazz
8. Under
9. Everybody’s Mother
10. Little Apricot
11. Over
Vinyl Tracklisting
A1. Fractal Zoom
A2. Wire Shock
A3. What Actually Happened?
B1. Pierre In Mist
B2. My Squelchy Life
B3. Juju Space Jazz
B4. The Roil, The Choke
C1. Ali Click
C2. Distributed Being
C3. Web
D1. Web (Lascaux Mix)
D2. Decentre

The Shutov Assembly

CD Tracklisting
Disc 1 – The Shutov Assembly
1. Triennale
2. Alhondiga
3. Margraph
4. Lanzarote
5. Francisco
6. Riverside
7. Innocenti
8. Stefelijk
9. Ikebukuro
10. Cavallino

Disc 2 – Bonus Material
1. Eastern Cities
2. Empty Platform
3. Big Slow Arabs
4. Storm
5. Rendition
6. Prague
7. Alhondiga Variation

Vinyl Edition
A1. Triennale
A2. Alhonidga
A3. Markgraph
B1. Lanzarote
B2. Francisco
B3. Cavallino
C1. Riverside
C2. Innocenti
C3. Stefelijk
D1. Ikebukro


CD Track Listing
Disc 1 – Neroli: (Thinking Music Part IV)
1. Neroli
Disc 2 – New Space Music
1. New Space Music

There is no vinyl edition due to the artist’s wish not to break up the music with split sides.

The Drop

CD Tracklisting
Disc 1 – The Drop
1. Slip, Dip
2. But If
3. Belgian Drop
4. Cornered
5. Block Drop
6. Out / Out
7. Swanky
8. Coasters
9. Blissed
10. M.C. Organ
11. Boomcubist
12. Hazard
13. Rayonism
14. Dutch Blur
15. Back Clack
16. Dear World
17. Iced World

Disc 2 – Bonus Material
1. Never Stomp
2. Systems Piano
3. Bonk 12
4. Luxor Night Car
5. Targa Summer
6. Cold
7. Little Slicer
8. Surf Birds
9. Targa

Vinyl Edition
A1. Slip, Dip
A2. But If
A3. Belgian Drop
A4. Cornered
A5. Block Drop
A6. Out / Out
A7. Swanky
B1. Coasters
B2. Blissed
B3. M.C. Organ
B4. Boomcubist
B5. Hazard
C1. Rayonism
C2. Dutch Blur
C3. Back Clack
C4. Dear World
C5. Slicing System
C6. Sharply Cornered
D1. Iced World