The next installment of one of the compilation series curated by Gilles Peterson’s Brownswood label, Brownswood Electric, has been unveiled, and is set to drop on June 27. Among its 14 fresh tunes, you’ll find up-and-coming producers such as DJG, Anenon, HxdB, and Jus Wan, among many others, all delivering new kinds of the bass-heavy dancefloor goods we loved on the first Brownswood Electric. You can check out a preview of Brownswood Electric 2, along with the full tracklist, below.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

01. Ta-ku – Hey Kids
02. Monky – Drunkerdz
03. Anenon – Shifts
04. DJG – Automatic
05. Frederic Robinson – Mood Swings
06. Synkro & Indigo – Knowing You
07. mfp – Future Hopes
08. Jus Wan – Miles Away
09. DJ Dials – Pillowforts
10. Funk Ethics – Step In
11. Jack Dixon – By My Side
12. HxdB – Savage Pets
13. Stray – Break Your Legs
14. AEED – Under The Alps

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src=";layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;font&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".