Portugese quartet Buraka Som Sistema has finally announced it will release a follow-up album to 2008’s Black Diamond, the 12-track Komba. The LP will be released in October via the Enchufada imprint, and features guest appearances from the likes of Afrikan Boy and Mixhell. Before then, you can catch the video for lead single “Hangover (BaBaBa),” along with the tracklist and artwork for Komba, below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Eskeleto (feat. Afrikan Boy)
02. Komba (feat. Kaysha)
03. Voodoo Love (feat. Sara Tavares & Terry Lynn)
04. Tira O Pe
05. (We Stay) Up All Night (feat. Blaya & Roses Gabor)
06. Hypnotized
07. LOL & POP (feat. Blaya)
08. Vem Curtir (feat. Stereotyp)
09. Candonga
10. Hangover (BaBaBa)
11. Macumba (feat. Mixhell)
12. Burakaton (feat. Bomba Estereo) [Bonus Track]