Completely out of nowhere, this wonderfully massive gem of information just dropped into our laps: Three masterminds of visceral, ethereal electronic music, Burial, Four Tet, and Thom Yorke, have collaborated on a two-song 12″ that will soon be released via Four Tet’s Text label. The trio has come together on a pair of tunes by the names of “Ego” and “Mirror,” both of which can be heard for the very first time tonight on‘s two-hour Four Tet vs. Floating Points show at 11:00 p.m. GMT. Bleep is hosting pre-orders for the auspicious 12″, here, but are currently sold out. Now, you can listen to a radio rips of both tracks, below.



XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src=";layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;font&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".