More than seven years into his career and two years after the release of his last album, Loaded, Jamaica-based dancehall MC Busy Signal has finished work on another album for the VP label. Entitled D.O.B., the new record is said to represent “the rebirth of Busy Signal,” and is set to be released tomorrow, July 13. The record is preceded by a video for its first single, “Sweet Love (Night Shift),” which is a re-imagined take on two classic tunes, The Commodores’ “Night Shift” and Phil Collins’ “One More Night.” You can watch that video below, along with checking out the forthcoming album’s artwork and track list.

1. How U Bad Suh
2. Picante
3. My Money (Money Tree)
4. Yes Dawg
5. Busy Latino
6. Gal Dem Song
7. Sweet Love (Night Shift)
8. Hi Grade
9. Opera
10. One More Night
11. Summn’ A Guh Gwaan feat. Bounty Killer
12. Hair Dresser Shop
13. Nuh Fraid
14. Peace Reign
15. Nuh Boy Caan Buy Wi Out
16. Pon Me feat. Major Lazer (iTunes Exclusive)