Just a few months after debuting on ever-active UK label Aus with the Flute Dreams EP, ascendent producer Bwana has shared details of a follow-up record. Set to arrive early next month, Tengo reportedly casts itself further afield than the Toronto native’s previous outings—the earliest of which fell into the post-dubstep camp—and selectively borrows from trance and progressive house. Totaling three tracks, Tengo sees an official release on April 6 and its title track can be streamed in full below, where a complete tracklist has also been included.

01 Tengo
02 Drop Mechanism
03 Due West