Cassegrain will deliver its debut album of “rugged, challenging sonics” via Prologue this fall. The Berlin-based duo of Alex Tsiridis and Hüseyin Evirgen has released five EPs through the Munich label since 2012, including the recent Blood Distributed as Pure Colour, in addition to a handful of collaborative 12″s with Tin Man for Killekill. The forthcoming Centres of Distraction LP reportedly takes its cues from “the classic ’90s electronic album format,” spanning “a wide range of tempos and genres.” The record also includes a guest appearance from cellist Nikos Veliotis, who has featured as part of Mohammad for the PAN label, and in Trance 95 on Minimal Wave.

Centres of Distraction is officially due out on November 17 in triple-LP and digital formats, and we’ve included the album’s artwork and tracklist below.

A1 A Study of Splashes
A2 Resilin
B1 Centres
C1 Intrude – Restrain
D1 New Hexagon
D2 Glasshouse
E1 Scythian
E2 Empress Cut In Segments feat. Nikos Veliotis
F1 Arcane
F2 Seldom Cloud