London producer Champion (pictured above) has revealed the full details of his Formula label’s upcoming f=BASS² compilation, a 15-track record which will include contributions from Terror Danjah, Flava D, Zed Bias, Mickey Pearce, and—of course—Champion himself.

Word of the upcoming comp first surfaced with the release of the first of two f=BASS² sampler vinyl packages, with the initial installment—which included a collaboration from Terror Danjah and Zed Bias as well as a Champion remix of Flava D’s “Home”—landing as its own record earlier this year. Now, those two cuts are set to be joined by a collection of new UK funky and grime-minded hybrids from a number of producers within the Formula label’s orbit when f=BASS² lands on April 6. In addition, a second sampler vinyl will precede the collection’s release; featuring Champion’s “Cannon” and Terror Danjah’s “Run Out” (a track that does not appear to be included on the forthcoming compilation), the two-track record will drop at the end of this month.

Ahead of f=BASS²‘s release in the coming weeks, the compilation’s complete tracklist has been included below, where full streams of both aforementioned vinyl samplers have also been included.

1. Flava D – Home (Champion Remix)
2. Terror Danjah & Zed Bias ft. Olivia Louise – Telepathy
3. AC Slater & Champion – Game of Horns
4. Killjoy – Turnt Ones VIP
5. Flava D – In The Dance VIP
6. Champion – Cannon
7. Hybrid Theory ft.Trilla – Dutty
8. Flava D – Break
9. Killjoy – Most High
10. Terror Danjah ft. Meridian Dan, President T, Hyper & 9 Milli Major – Say What I Like
11. Champion – Iced Tea
12. Terror Danjah ft. Badness – What Would I Do
13. Champion ft. Ruby Lee Ryder – Sensitivity (Flava D Remix)
14. Hayfever – Ground Collapse (Mickey Pearce Remix)
15. Champion ft. Princess Nyah – Crazy