John Talabot and Pional are set to release a new vinyl-only EP as Lost Scripts.

The release will be the latest in the Hivern Discs’ Edit series, following on from three previous instalments which featured edits by Talabot, Marc Piñol and Dorisburg. Included are two collaborative tracks from Lost Scripts, an alias last used by Talabot and Pional on a Young Turks 12-inch back in 2013.


01. A S.O.P.
02. B A.F.K.

S.O.P. / A.F.K. is scheduled for August 1 release via Hivern Discs.