Restless Night Slugs affiliate Jam City has shared a new mix on his SoundCloud, presenting a whiplash 36 minute session during which he packs an eclectic 22 tracks. Moving between a handful of his own tunes and on through a diverse list of artists—which includes everything from the Cocteau Twins to Dizzee Rascal to Helix and even a brooding remix of Whitney Houston—the UK DJ/producer’s so-called Earthly mix boasts the kind of forward-thinking hybrids the man has built his name on. Still, the results are just as wonderfully unexpected and gleefully exciting as ever. A full stream of the mix and its accompanying tracklist can be found below.

01 Cocteau Twins – Lorolei (edit)
02 Beek – Ckuntie
03 Suku – Barb Wire Riddim
04 EDMX – Ragga Clash
05 Beek – Higher
06 Jam City – Bird
07 DJ King Tiger-Z – Celebrate (JC edit x MikeQ drums)
08 Dizzee Rascal – Trapped
09 Jam City – Worst Illusion
10 Fiedel x J Holiday – Andreas It’s You
11 Helix – Untitled (E Mix)
12 Spooky – Nightcrawler
13 Divoli S’vere – Ckunt Pressure x Pass The Dutch
14 DJ King Tiger-Z – Shake It Fast
15 DJ K Millz – That Ass Fat pt.II (feat DJ Uniique)
16 Neana – Jaw Breaker
17 Jam City – Garlands
18 Frett – Bark
19 Whitney Houston x Danny Weed – It’s Not Creeper But It’s Ok
20 Rihanna – If It’s Lovin That U Want (Spooky Refix / JC edit)
21 Buddah – #WorkHa
22 Sleetmute Nightmute – Night Of The Long Knives